Headteacher: Andrew Drury
Wanborough Primary School, The Beanlands, Wanborough, Swindon, SN4 0EJ
Tel: 01793 790269 Email:admin@wanboroughprimary.org
Forms and Letters Archive
Last updated 01.06.20
On this page you will find links to copies of forms and letters sent home from school.

For past Newsletters please go to the 'Newsletter Index'

Letters and Forms sent home: (date sent in brackets)

Reception, Year 1 & Year 6 Return to school: Letter to parents (29.05.20) Return to School: Frequently Asked Questions Return to School: Guidance Poster for Parents
Mr Drury's Update Monday 18th May Mr Drury's Update Friday 15th May Mr Drury's Update Monday 11th May Letter re: 'Thank You' Video Mr Drury's Update Monday 4th May Mr Drury's Update Friday 1st May Mr Drury's Update Monday 27th April Mr Drury's Update Friday 24th April Mr Drury's Update Monday 20th April Mr Drury's Update Friday 3rd April Mr Drury's Update Monday 30th March Mr Drury's Update Friday 27th March Mr Drury's Update Monday 23rd March Advice for parents who have requested childcare (23.03.20) Key Worker Letter (20.03.20) School Closure: Teaching and Resource Links (20.03.20) Letter to Year 6 Pupils (20.03.20) Coronavirus Letter 17.03.20 Coronavirus Letter from Mr Drury 13.03.20 Healthy Eating Parent Evening on Tuesday 10th March (06.03.20) Book Fair in School 10th-17th March (03.02.20) Closure of Kite Hill - Update (02.03.20) Planned closure of Kite Hill (March / April) Chinese New Year Special Lunch Menu (Jan 23rd) (13.01.20) Clubs Letter & Application Term 3 & 4 (07.01.20) Clubs Timetable Terms 3 & 4 PTA Bag2School Collection on 2nd Dec Christmas Dates 2019 (including Christmas Dinner form) Santa's Grotto at Christmas Bazaar Worldbeat 2019 on Nov 21st (06.11.19) Children in Need Fri 15th Nov (04.11.19) Parent Consultations on 15th October & 17th October (30.09.19) Harvest Festival – Thursday 10th October (27.09.19) EYFS Curriculum Evening on 1st October (20.09.19) Parking and Driving Around School (28.06.19)