Headteacher: Andrew Drury
Wanborough Primary School, The Beanlands, Wanborough, Swindon, SN4 0EJ
Tel: 01793 790269 Email:admin@wanboroughprimary.org
Last updated 18.09.23
Role Name

Mr Andrew Drury

Assistant Heads

Miss Bethany Watts

Mrs Tracey Taylor-Brant

Class teachers

Miss Siân Corbyn - Reception

Miss Gemma Muskett - Year 1

Miss Bethany Watts / Mrs Tegan Wright - Year 2

Miss Kirsty Johnson - Year 3

Mr Andrew Large - Year 4

Mr Martin Hitt - Year 5

Mrs Tracey Taylor-Brant - Year 6


Mrs Asha Wride

Education Support Staff

Mrs Pam Hook - HLTA

Mrs Susan Winslow - HLTA

Mrs Claire Pavely - HLTA

Mrs Lindsay Allnutt - HLTA

Mrs Jacky Armstrong

Ms Rachel Hingley - HLTA

Mrs Tracey Baker

Miss Megan Chase

Mrs Karan Bridge - HLTA

Mrs Beckha Walley

Breakfast Club Leaders

Mrs Jacky Armstrong

Mr Ian Luckhurst

After School Club

Mrs Beckha Walley

Mr Neil Perry

ICT Technician

Mr Mark Woodman

School Business Manager

Mrs Oy-Kwan Jones

Administrative Officer

Mrs Joanna Dewey

Clerk to Governors

Mrs Caroline Pooley

Catering Staff

Mrs Sharon Holcombe - Catering Manager

Jen Beare - Catering Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Paula Hinton – Head MDSA

Miss Annabel Kosidowski

Mr Ian Luckhurst

Mr Neil Perry

Mrs Beckha Walley

Amanda Taylor


Mr Ian Luckhurst